image

I met this little boy in the lift/elevator. When I entered the lift I saw that all the buttons were pressed. I was irritated but found it funny as well. So asked him what has he done? Interestingly and very cutely he replied “My fingers are very naughty you see”. I held my laughter and said you are naughty.

He is Ayan and is four years old and stays in the same apartment. I had the longest elevator ride ever with the elevator door opening at every floor.

The Naughty Boy in the Lift

Sketch

Leave a Reply

